LEADERSHIP 2019-2021

PRESIDENT
ashoutsh tewari
Ashutosh (Ash) K. Tewari, MD
New York, NY, USA
ashtewari@mountsinai.org

PAST PRESIDENT

Jihad Kaouk MD FACS FRCS (Hon)
Cleveland, OH, USA
kaoukj@ccf.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Craig G Rogers, MD
Detroit, MI, USA
crogers2@hfhs.org

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
michelle paoli
Michele Paoli
New York, NY, USA
michelelij@aol.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
debra caridi
Debra Caridi
New York, NY, USA
endourological@aol.com

COMMITTEES CHAIRS

 

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

 


Jihad Kaouk MD FACS FRCS (Hon)
Cleveland, OH, USA
kaoukj@ccf.org

 


Ashok K. Hemal, MD FACS
Winston Salem, NC, USA
ahemal@wakehealth.edu

 

 

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

WEBSITE COMMITTEE


Ketan Badani MD
New York, NY, USA
Ketan.badani@mountsinai.org


Riccardo Autorino MD PhD FEBU
Richmond, VA, USA
ricautor@gmail.com 

 

 

YOUNG SURS

PEDIATRIC UROLOGY COMMITTEE


Alvin C. Goh MD
New York, NY, USA
goha@mskcc.org


Craig A. Peters, MD, FAAP, FACS
Dallas, TX, USA
craig.peters@utsouthwestern.edu

 

 

FEMALE UROLOGY COMMITTEE CHAIR

PROSTATE PROGRAM


Mutahar Ahmed MD
Maywood, NJ, USA


Ashutosh (Ash) K. Tewari, MD
New York, NY, USA
ashtewari@mountsinai.org

 

 

KIDNEY PROGRAM

BLADDER PROGRAM


Craig G Rogers, MD
Detroit, MI, USA
crogers2@hfhs.org


Khurshid Guru
Buffalo, NY, USA
khurshid.guru@roswellpark.org

 

 

RECONSTRUCTIVE UROLOGY

NEW TECHNOLOGY/INNOVATION


Jeffrey Cadeddu
Dallas, TX, USA
Jeffrey.Cadeddu@UTSouthwestern.edu


Matthew Gettman
Rochester, MN, USA
gettman.matthew@mayo.edu

 

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

 


Costas D. Lallas MD FACS
Philadelphia, PA, USA
costas.lallas@jefferson.edu